Serving The Best Growers Of Today And Tomorrow
Agronomy Home
  11/28/14 12:13:03 PM
Agronomy 

Agronomy News and Links
 

Syngenta - Grow More From Less
Syngenta develops new, higher yielding seeds and better ways to protect crops from insects, weeds, and diseases.


Syngenta Links

 

Monsanto

If there were one word to explain what Monsanto is about, it would have to be farmers.

Billions of people depend upon what farmers do. And so will billions more. In the next few decades, farmers will have to grow as much food as they have in the past 10,000 years – combined. 

It is our purpose to work alongside farmers to do exactly that.

To produce more food.

To produce more with less, conserving resources like soil and water.

And to improve lives.

We do this by selling seeds, traits developed through biotechnology, and crop protection chemicals.

 

Monsanto Links

 

Growing Day Calculator provided by The Weather Channel®


 

Contacts By Location 

                            Dave Shields          Agronomy Manager                      641-344-4677     
                        
dshields@farmerscoopco.com

Afton                Kirk Luther               Seed Department Manager              515-290-5856       
                        kluther@farmerscoopco.com
 
Afton               Willie Smith               Location Manager                            641-347-7669
                        wsmith@farmerscoopco.com

Macksburg       Ed Booth                  Location Manager                            641-340-0072       
                          ebooth@farmerscoopco.com 

Osceola           Adam McFarland      Location Manager                            641-347-7124       
                         amcfarland@farmerscoopco.com 

Osceola           Joel Allison               Agronomy Sales                               515-710-6058      
                          jallison@farmerscoopco.com 

Mt Ayr              Tim Christensen       Location Manager                             641-234-0206      
                        vschaller@farmerscoopco.com


Mt Ayr              Vince Schaller           Agronomy Sales                              641-344-6156      
                        vschaller@farmerscoopco.com

 

 

 

 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN